RSS

Sex styles!

04 Mar

Vector image of two human figures with hands i...

Image via Wikipedia

As I have said before, I believe don’t believe my blog is going to be one that a lot of people can continually connect to.  I plan on talking about all sorts of different topics from opinions– (which I have a lot of and so does everyone else, sex, relationships,  blog ideas/hints and  tricks.

 

Today I plan on dropping into the sexual aspect a little bit.

I want to talk about the different types of sex and focus on one type in particular.

 

 

Types of sex:

1. Drunk holy shit your HOT let’s do it!
2. Flavor of the week
3. Fuck the relationship, I WANT SEX!
4. Long term – PRE engagement
5. Long term—Post engagement
6. Just Married
7. MARRIED

1)  Drunk holy shit your HOT let’s do it!

This is the basic 18 to 24 or sometimes older, really depends on person.  These Ladies and guys have just found out what that Penis and Vagina is really for.  They are out to get whatever they can, as often as they can without regard to the other person.

2) Flavor of the week

These people really don’t have a clue.  They don’t want to be lumped in with the 1) group, because they actually want that relationship.  However once they get into a relationship it scares them quickly and they decide just to find another one.

3) Fuck the relationship, I WANT SEX

This is becoming the more common type of person, as they mature.  This type of person has been through the 1) and maybe 2) phase and could possibly have been 4) 5) 6) and 7) previously.   This person enjoys and LOVES sex, but doesn’t want the hassle of maintaining a relationship.  The problem with this is, they tend to get labeled as a WHORE, SLUT, TRAMP, PLAYER, or etc…

I want to say people who don’t understand 3) people are quick to judge.  They may actually be the ones who have it figured out.

4) Long Term – PRE engagement

This is usually the best sex in my opinion!  You have already done 1) and 2) so you know something about the person by now.  You know what they like and you know what they don’t like at all.  Your able to please them and be spontaneous because almost everything is still new to the relationship.

5) Long term—Post engagement

This is similar to the 4) as you know what they like and you’re more in tuned to their personal side.  You have a deep love for them and WANT to please them.

6) Just Married

Ok, by law, SOMEWHERE, I am not sure where but you are REQUIRED to have sex like it’s the only thing left to do.   Many and I mean many people end up going to doctor after this and have to get treated due to too much.    This is the ABSOLUTE BEST it will ever be!  It’s now LEGAL you have shown your love for each other in front of others and now it’s binding.

7) MARRIED SEX

This is the one I want to focus on, Married sex is A LOT different from all other sexes.  In the Last 5 years, I have been fortunate enough to get FUCKED twice a day and sometimes more.  This is married sex.  I wake up in the morning and she flips me off and says Fuck you (that’s 1)  I get in bed and she flips me off and says Fuck you (that’s 2.) Sometimes between the two I will get lucky and get to feel the honey pot.

Okay, so it’s really not that bad.  But, it DOES take planning.  After Marriage usually comes children or maybe they are already present.  Either way you have a third or fourth person you have to plan this around.  In my case I have four others I have to plan around.  I swear they sit and plot a strategy to stay awake one at a time in order to deprive me of any chance in hell at getting a glimpse of that vaginal orifice.

Spontaneous is not in the books anymore,  everything is quiet, run to the room and I swear a kid can hear a zipper a mile and a half away, and BAM the door comes swinging open!  MOMMY screams one of them.   UGH….

And fucking without the covers is not an option anymore.  She says “What if the kids come in?” my reply always gets me slapped but I always reply with “They’ll see my ass! I walked in on my parents, and other than this small twitch I am fine!”

Road head?  Hell, I haven’t been in the car ALONE with her long enough to even know what that is!

And it always seems funny how if someone needs their kids watch, we are #1 on their list, but when we need some free time, FUCK OFF!

Okay, I’m done for today!

Till tomorrow everyone, keep Blogging!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 4, 2011 in Blog Entry

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Sex styles!

  1. Redneckprincess

    March 4, 2011 at 12:26

    Hahahaha…thanks for the chuckle 🙂

     
    • hamfest97

      March 5, 2011 at 00:05

      Ha ha. I was having a slow day at work. Thank god my wife liked it too. Thanks for the comment.

       

You know you want to comment! POST IT NOW! Don't be shy, we don't Judge!

 
